GSDCA Patron

Dawn Fraser AC, MBE

GSDCA Executive

PresidentMr Sean Lynch0467 798 973Email
SecretaryMrs Janet Haase0448 581 870Email
TreasurerMr Peter Flynn0468 814 438Email
Chair National Breed CommissionMr Ian Urie0418 175 727Email
Chair JudgesMrs Jenny De Lucia0408 100 745Email
Chair ObedienceMr Alastair Henderson0417 567 159Email
Editor Quarterly National ReviewMrs Gail Donald0418 373 824Email

Member Club Presidents

Member ClubPresidentPhoneContact
ACT German Shepherd Dog AssociationMr Sasha Beljanski0413 000 536Email
German Shepherd Dog Club of VictoriaMr Vince Ebejer0411 462 358Email
German Shepherd Dog League of NSWMr Graeme Stevenson0418 440 108Email
German Shepherd Dog Association of WAMrs Robyn Knuckey0435 789 442Email
German Shepherd Dog Club of QueenslandMs Sharon Thorp0412 112 372Email
German Shepherd Dog Club of SAMr John DeLucia0491 610 096Email
German Shepherd Dog Club of TasmaniaMrs Janet Haase0448 581 870Email
Newcastle and Hunter Region GSD ClubMr Paul York0419 266 726Email

GSDCA Officers

Breed Health & Welfare Committee ChairDr Candy Baker0409 168 299Email
Hip Dysplasia and Elbow Dysplasia RegistrarMs Jacinta Poole0403 455 858Email
NBC RegistrarMs Melanie GrothEmail
Dog Database Co-ordinatorMr Frank Moody03 5426 4286Email
Website OfficerMs Jacinta Poole0403 455 858Email
Verification OfficerMr Kurt Morton0410 691 873Email
National Show Liaison OfficerMs Jess LynchEmail
Youth OfficerMs Chelsea Bird0488 900 532Email
Public Relations OfficerMrs Gabrielle Peacock0409 977 136Email
Public OfficerMr Brenton LowesEmail
Trophy OfficerMr Terry Jarvis0407 271 418Email
Breed Research and Legislation OfficerMr John Fenner0412 283 965Email

GSDCA Consultants

Consultants HD/ED: Dr Rodger Lavelle (Vic), Dr Jennifer Richardson (WA), Dr Ana Hayes (Vic)

Office Bearer History

GSDCA Executive Officials History to 2023